Cajon Division Contacts

Cajon Badge

December 23, 2021

 

Mailing Address

The Cajon Division, NMRA
c/o Harold Helland

 
     

Position

Questions Regarding

Division Contact

Cajon Division Director

Division management, Pacific Southwest Region relations

Director, Harold Helland

Director@cajondivision.org

Cajon Division Superintendent

Division meetings, functions, and events

Superintendent, Joel Morse, 714 614-5401

Superintendent@CajonDivision.org

Cajon Division Assistant Superintendent, California

Division meetings, functions, and events

Carl Heimberger, 951 256-1319

AsstSuper-CA@CajonDivision.org

Cajon Division Assistant Superintendent, Nevada

Division meetings, functions, and events

Edwin Hall, MMR, 702 564-6176

AsstSuper-NV@CajonDivision.org

Paymaster

Financial matters

Dan Moran

Paymaster@CajonDivision.org

Chief Clerk

Correspondence, meeting minutes, By-laws

Gary Stenberg

clerk@CajonDivision.org

Membership Chair

Membership status, dues, and information

Per Harwe, 714 482-5404

Membership@cajondivision.org

AP Chair

Achievement Program details and status

Gary Butts, MMR, 714 843-9590

AP@cajondivision.org

Webmaster

Corrections and additions to the website

Per Harwe, 714 832-2469

Webmaster@CajonDivision.org

Newsletter Editor

Corrections and additions to the Newsletter

Morrie Fleishman, 949 768-3940

Editor@cajondivision.org

Social Media Chair

Corrections and additions to Social Media

Steve Moss

social@cajondivision.org

Donation Chair

Soliciting Donations

Annette Palmer, 714-686-6502

Donations@cajondivision.org