Cajon Division Contacts

March 12, 2018

 

 

  Mailing Address The Cajon Division, Inc
c/o Gary Butts
5991 Kenwick Cir.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
 
       
  Position Questions regarding: Division Contact
  Cajon Division Director Division management, Region relations

Gary Butts, 714 843-9590

Director@cajondivision.org

  Cajon Division Superintendent Division meetings, functions, and events

Dennis Ivison

Superintendent@CajonDivision.org

  Cajon Division Assistant Superintendent, California Division meetings, functions, and events

Carl Heimberger , 951 256-1319

AsstSuper-CA@CajonDivision.org

  Cajon Division Assistant Superintendent, Nevada Division meetings, functions, and events

Edwin Hall , 702 564-6176

AsstSuper-NV@CajonDivision.org

  Membership Chair Membership status, dues, and information

Jeff Herrmann, 714 651-3903

Membership@cajondivision.org

  Contest / Achievement Program Achievement Program details and status

Bill Jacobs, 702-456-4476

AP@cajondivision.org

  Cajon Division Webmaster Corrections and Additions to the Web Site

Per Harwe, 714 832-2469

Webmaster@CajonDivision.org

  Cajon Division Newsletter Editor Corrections and Additions to the Newsletter

Gary Butts, 714 843-9590

Editor@cajondivision.org

  Cajon Division Social Media Corrections and Additions to Social Media

Morrie Fleishman, 949 768-3940

Social@cajondivision.org